Tri Delta

Theta Tau Chapter at University of Idaho

Chapter Officers

Alison Rogers


Drew Hamm

Vice President of Public Relations

Shea Morrison

Vice Preside of Administration

Annellie McAurthur

House Manager

Monica Vorachack

Assistant House Manager

Lauren Robin


Jennifer Murphey

Vice President of Chapter Development

Annie Fascilla

Member Development

Alexa Aguilar

Academic Chairman

Bailey Bass

Assistant Academic Chairman

Maddie Campos

Continuing Education

Emma Bride

Vice President of Membership

Rachal Skyving

Assistant Vice Preside of Membership

Sydney Knudson

New Member Educator

Emily Cutler

Sponsor Chairman

Samantha Sander

Reference Chairman

Belle Wages

Vice President of Finance

Maryah Delgado


Sarah Laurion

Licensing Chairman

Amelia Pfeiffer

Panhellenic Delegate

Carly Kilmar

Jr Panhellenic Delegate 1

Angelita Main

Jr Panhellenic Delegate 2

Ashley Taylor

Philanthropy Chairman

Jackie Taysi

Assistant Philanthropy Chairman

Ana Campos

Social Chairman

Kendall Crickmore

Activities Chairman

Sierra Riley

Risk Management

Hannah Jensen

Chapter Correspondant

Kiana Fannin

Alumni Relations Chairman

Avery Gaines

Song Chairman